Contact Us

ROOTS MULTICLEAN LTD

Contact Us Now…

R.K.G. Industrial Estate,
Ganapathy, Coimbatore – 641 006.
Tamilnadu, INDIA.
+91 422-4330330
+91 422 2332107

Service Inquiry

1800-419-9779 (Toll Freee)
Monday-Saturday (9.00 AM – 5.30 PM)
  • 12 + 1 =

Branches

Bangalore
Mr. Ravi Prakash.E
No.156, Bommasandra Industrial area, Bommasandra-Jigani Link Road, Anekal Taluk, Bommasandra, Bangalore – 560 099.

+91 80-27832261/62
+91 9448992877
raviprakash@rootsemail.com
Bhopal
Praveen Raghuwanshi
Plot No. 34, Ground floor,
MP nagar zone 1,
Bhopal (MP)- 462021.

+91 755 4902447
+91 9111333098
praveenr@rootsemail.com
Bhubaneswar
Mr. Antarjyami Panigrahi
Plot no. B-20, BDA Duplex Housing Complex, Baramunda, Bhubaneswar – 751 003.
+91 674-2355844
+91 07752010060
panigrahi@rootsemail.com
Chandigarh
Mr. Ajmer Singh soni
Plot No : F-268, Phase 8B , Industrial Area, Mohali, Punjab – 160 005.
+91 172-4193111/172-4192999
+91 9876294572
ajmer@rootsemail.com
Chennai
Mr. Mohan Kumar
D-190, Defence colony, Ekkauthangal, Chennai – 600 032.
+91 44-4353 8885/8886
+91 9994968270
saimohan@rootsemail.com
Cochin
Mr. Jobin Sebastian
43/1911 & 1912 , G.R Towers, Kalavath Cross Road, Entrance from NH-47, Near Spices Board, Palarivaom, Cochin – 682025. +91 484 2342933/ +91 484 2349430 / 31
+91 8129655554
jobin@rootsemail.com
Coimbatore
Mr. SujaiBabu.M
R.K.G. Industrial Estate, Ganapathy, Coimbatore – 641 006.
+91 422-4330278
+91 9677711566
sujai@rootsemail.com
Goa
Mr. Vineshkumar
Shop No. A1,A3 & B1 Royal Apartments, Behind Kesarval Garden Retreat, Kesarval, Verna, Goa-403722.
+91 832-2782191/92
+91 9822106699
vineshkumar@rootsemail.com
Jaipur
Mr. Akash Jain
Roots Multiclean Limited, 16, Rajiv Vihar,Opp.,Metro Pillar No.30, Nirman Nagar, New Sanganer Road, Jaipur – 302019, Rajasthan
+91 141-2983324 / +91 11 – 26385679 / 41881620
+91 9587014123, 9587014678
akash@rootsemail.com
Jamshedpur
Mr. Suman Das Sharma
Line no-05 New Kalima Road, Kasidih Sakchi, Jamshedpur –831 001.
+91 657-220988
+91 7544015781
suman@rootsemail.com
Kolkata
Mr. Sudipto Biswas
“Meena Green” Block ‘C’, Rajarhat – Gopalpur, Municipal Holding Number RGM – 198,Chiriamore, Kaikhali, VIP Road, Kolkata -700 136
+91 33-25730168/033-25730145
+91 8584822414
sudipto@rootsemail.com
Navi Mumbai
Mr. Haridas
Shop No. 5-10,Ground Floor, Plot no. D1&2, TTC MIDC, Opp.Everest Nivara, IT Park, Indira Nagar, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai -400705.
+91 22-27672228 / +91 22-27672258
+91 9869756784
haridas@rootsemail.com
New Delhi
Mr.Ashish Mishra
-9/5, Okhla Industrial Area,Phase-II, New Delhi-110020.
+91 1140501620/41881621
+91 8506080897
ashishmishra@rootsemail.com
Pune
Mr. Sagar Rahangdale
Shop No.1 to 5,Shakuntala Park, Behind Supreme Petrol Pump, Morwadi, Pimpri, Pune-411018.
+91 90-11199400
+91 7774060708
sagar@rootsemail.com
Secunderabad
Mr.Raju Pulla
Survey No.105/F, NCL, North Avenue, Kompally Village, Quthbullapur Mandal, Ranga Reddy- DT, Secunderabad 500 014.
040-27164483/27164484
+91 7331136554
rajupulla@rootsemail.com